The AOS Security Championship Draw was held last night in Brian Dillons GAA, thank you to all of the delegates and players who attended!

Draws for Junior B Football are as follows:

Round 1

(A) – Mayfield V Nemo Rangers

(B) – Passage West V St. Nicks

(C) – Na Piarsaigh V Bishopstown

(D) – St. Finbarrs V Rathpeacon

(E) -St. Vincents  V St. Michaels

(D) – Douglas V Douglas B1

Round 2

1 – Ballyphehane V Losers of A (Mayfield / Nemo Rangers)

2 – Losers of E (St. Vincents  / St. Michaels) V Losers of B (Passage West / St. Nicks)

3 – Losers of C (Na Piarsaigh V Bishopstown) V Losers of D (St. Finbarrs V Rathpeacon)

Loser of F (Douglas / Douglas B1) – Bye to Round 3