The AOS Security Championship Draw was held last night in Brian Dillons GAA, thank you to all of the delegates and players who attended!

Draws for Junior C Football are as follows:

Round 1

(A) – Bishopstown V Nemo Rangers

(B) –White’s Cross V Rathpeacon  

(C) – St. Finbarrs V Ballyphehane

(D) – Rochestown V Lough Rovers

(E) – Whitechurch V Ballinure

Round 2

1 – Losers of E (Whitechurch / Ballinure) V Losers of B (White’s Cross / Rathpeacon)
2 – Losers of D (Rochestown / Lough Rovers) V Losers of C (St. Finbarrs / Ballyphehane)

Quarter Finals

(I) Losers of A (Bishopstown / Nemo Rangers) V Winners of B (White’s Cross / Rathpeacon)

(II) Winner of C (St. Finbarrs / Ballyphehane) V Winner of D (Rochestown / Lough Rovers)

(III) Winner of 2 (Rochestown / Lough Rovers / St. Finbarrs / Ballyphehane) V Winner of E (Whitechurch / Ballinure)

(IV) Winner of 1 (Whitechurch / Ballinure /White’s Cross / Rathpeacon) V Winner of A (Bishopstown / Nemo Rangers)

Semi Finals

(I) V (II)

(III) V (IV)