The AOS Security Championship Draw was held last night in Brian Dillons GAA, thank you to all of the delegates and players who attended!

Draws for Junior B Hurling are as follows:

Round 1

(A) – Mayfield V Bishopstown

(B) – St. Finbarrs V Douglas

(C) – Passage V Blackrock

(D) – St. Vincent’s V Glen Rovers

(E) – Lough Rovers V Na Piarsaigh

(F) – Whitechurch V Nemo Rangers

Round 2

1 – Rathpeacon V Losers of D (St. Vincents / Glen Rovers)

2 – Losers of F (Whitechurch / Nemo Rangers) V Losers of E (Lough Rovers / Na Piarsaigh)

3 – Losers of B (St. Finbarrs / Douglas) V Losers of C (Passage / Blackrock)

Losers of A (Mayfield / Bishopstown) get A bye to round 3