St. Finbarrs came out as winners of the AOS Security Division 3 Hurling League Final last night, against a strong Blackrock side – congratulations to all involved with this St. Finbarrs team! Pictured is Seandún GAA Chairperson Mick Higgins presenting the St. Finbarrs Captain with the cup.

Full Time Score:

St. Finbarrs: 1-25

Blackrock: 2-18