Seandun GAA Committee 2023

Our new committee for Seandun GAA for 2023:

Front (left to right) – Michael Higgins, Chairman, Michael Barry, President, Derry Collins, Vice President, Megan Farr, PRO, Michael Buckley, Hon Secretary,

Back (left to right) – Brian Twomey, Hon Treas, Pat Sheehan, Vice Chairman, Noel Collins, Irish Officer, Sean Mc Carthy, Vice President.