News List

Results.

Sunday 03rd May, 2015


Sports Turf Solutions Junior Football Championships.J.F.C.(A) 1st.Rd.St.Finbarrs 3 - 14 St.Nicholas 0 - 5.Na Piarsaigh 3 - 7 St.Vincents 1 - 8.Brian Dillons 2 - 9 Whites Cross 3 - 6. (Replay Fri.8/5/2015, 7.00p.m. Ballinlough)Lehane Motors (South Douglas Rd.) Junior Football...

Fixtures to 7/5/2015

Wednesday 29th April, 2015


Lehane Motors (South Douglas Rd.) Junior Hurling League.Fri.1/5/2015Whitechurch v Mayfield, Whitechurch 7.15p.m.Sports Turf Solutions Junior Football Championships.Sat.2/5/2015Na Piarsaigh v St.Vincents, Ballinlough 6.00p.m. Ref. Joe Larkin.Brian Dillons v Whites Cross,...

Passage claim U21 B Football Title.

Sunday 26th April, 2015


Passage defeated St Nicks to win the U21 B Football Championship Final 2015.Passage 0.10St Nicks 0.09.

Fixtures to 29.4.2015

Wednesday 22nd April, 2015


Sun.26/4/2015Fe21 F.C.(B)Passage v St.Nicholas, Ballinlough 11.30a.m. Ref. John Collins.E.T.Lehane Motors (South Douglas Rd.) Junior Football Leagues.J.F.L.(2)Whites Cross v Delanys, Whites Cross 3.00p.m. Ref. Colm VaughanSt.Finbarrs v Lough Rovers, Togher 2.30p.m. Ref. Donal...

Results

Sunday 19th April, 2015


Lehane Motors (South Douglas Rd.) Junior Hurling Leagues.J.H.L.(1)Douglas 0 - 14 Glen Rovers 0 - 20.Lehane Motors (South Douglas Rd.) Junior Football Leagues.J.F.L.(1)St.Finbarrs 3 - 16 Douglas 4 - 7.St.Nicholas 2 - 8 Na Piarsaigh 2 - 16.St.Vincents 4 - 18 Bishopstown 0 - 7.Rathpeacon 2 - 6...

Fixtures to 22.4.2015

Tuesday 14th April, 2015


Lehane Motors (South Douglas Rd.) Junior Football Leagues.Sat.18/4/2015J.F.L.(2)Bishopstown v Whites Cross, Bishopstown 7.00p.m. Ref. Colm VaughanSun.19/4/2015J.F.L.(1)Nemo Rangers v Rathpeacon, Trabeg 11.30a.m. Ref. Mark Lynch.Passage v St.Michaels. Passage 11.30a.m. Ref. John...

Results

Monday 13th April, 2015


Fe21 F.C.(A) FinalNemo Rangers 2 - 10 Douglas 2 - 6.Fe21 F.C.(B) Quarter-FinalsDouglas 0 - 10 Mayfield 1 - 12.St.Vincents 0 - 14 St.Finbarrs 1 - 4.Fe21 F.C.(B) Semi-FinalsSt.Nicholas 3 - 18 Mayfield 0 - 7.Passage 3 - 12 St.Vincents 0 - 2.Lehane Motors (South Douglas Rd.) Junior Hurling...

Nemo Rangers secure Five in a Row U21 A Football.

Sunday 12th April, 2015


Nemo Rangers secure Five in a Row in the City Division U21 A Football Championship with four points to spare over near neighbours Douglas in Ballinlough.Nemo Rangers 2.10Douglas 2.06

Preview of U21 A Football Championship Final by John Coughlan.

Friday 10th April, 2015


City Division U21 A Football Championship FinalNemo Rangers v DouglasSunday 12th April 2015 at 12.15pmBallinlough.Referee : Brian Coniry(Crosshaven).PREVIEW BY : JOHN COUGHLAN EVENING ECHO. The champions Nemo Rangers are sure to be tested by Douglas on Sunday when the teams clash in the...

New Playing Rules begin Saturday 11th April 2015.

Friday 10th April, 2015


Congress 2015: Applicable for all games played on or after 11th. April 2015 Hurling 1. A Yellow Card does not carry into extra time. 2. Referee may consult with a neutral linesman concerning the validity of a score. 3. Penalty – One defending player on the goal-line who may not move...

Fixtures.

Tuesday 07th April, 2015


Lehane Motors (South Douglas Rd.) Junior Football League.Fri.10/4/2015J.F.L.(2)Whites Cross v Ballyphehane, Whites Cross 7.00p.m. Ref. Peter Finnegan.Sat.11/4/2015Fe21 F.C.(B) Semi-FinalSt.Nicholas v Mayfield, Ballinlough 6.45p.m. Ref. Mark Lynch.Lehane Motors (South Douglas...

Seandun Senior Football Panel 2015.

Sunday 05th April, 2015


Seandun Senior Football Panel 2015.Cork County Senior Football Championship Divisions/Colleges Section.Seandun play Beara on Monday 6th April 2015 in Ballingeary at 3pm.1. Paddy O' Shea(St Vincents). 29. Edwin Buckley(Whitescross)2. Dylan Fenton(St Vincents)3. Shane Buckley(St...

Results.

Sunday 05th April, 2015


Fe21 F.C.(A) Semi-FinalNemo Rangers 3 - 18 Bishopstown 1 - 1.Fe21 F.C.(B) Quarter-FinalSt.Nicholas 1 - 13 Nemo Rangers 2 - 7.Lehane Motors (South Douglas Rd.) Junior Football Leagues.J.F.L.(1)Delanys 1 - 15 St.Vincents 1 - 10.Douglas 2 - 15 St.Nicholas 1 - 4.Na Piarsaigh 1 - 9 Whites Cross 2 -...

Fixtures 4/4 to 9/4

Friday 03rd April, 2015


Sat.4/4/2015Fe21 F.C.(B) Prem. Rd.Nemo Rangers v St Nicks, Ballinlough 2pm. Ref . Dave AhernBishopstown v Douglas, Ballinlough 4.00p.m. Ref. Colm Vaughan.Lehane Motors (South Douglas Rd.) Junior Hurling Leagues.Sun.5/4/2015J.H.L.(1)Na Piarsaigh v Bishopstown, Na Piarsaigh 11.30a.m....

Under 21 A Football Championship Semi Finals

Saturday 28th March, 2015


City Division Under 21 A Football Championship Semi Finals/ FinalSunday 29th March 2015Douglas 2.14 v Na Piarsaigh 0.04Ballinough 11.30am (extra time)Referee : Garrett Barry (Nemo Rangers).Tuesday 31st March 2015Nemo Rangers 3.18 v Bishopstown 1.01Ballinlough 6.30pm (extra time)Referee...

Fixtures up to 1.4.2015

Thursday 26th March, 2015


Lehane Motors (South Douglas Rd.) Junior Football League.Sat.28/3/2015J.F.L.(2)Whitechurch v Mayfield, Whitechurch 4.00p.m.J.F.L.(3)Rochestown v Rathpeacon, Rochestown 3.00p.m. Ref. Sean Forde.Fe21 F.C.(A) Semi-FinalDouglas v Na Piarsaigh, Ballinlough 11.30a.m. Ref. Garrett...

Results

Monday 23rd March, 2015


Fe21 F.C.(A) Quarter-Finals.Bishopstown 3 - 12 St.Michaels 1 - 8.Nemo Rangers 2 - 13 St.Finbarrs 0 - 17.Lehane Motors (South Douglas Rd.) Junior Hurling Leagues.J.H.L.(1)Blackrock 0 - 12 Delanys 0 - 10.Douglas 0 - 18 Passage 1 - 17.Mayfield 2 - 14 St.Vincents 1 - 15.J.H.L.(2)Glen Rovers 2 - 15...

Fe 21 A Football Championship Begins.

Wednesday 18th March, 2015


Sun.22/3/2015Fe21 F.C.(A) Quarter-FinalsSt.Michaels v Bishopstown, Ballinlough 11.00a.m. Ref. Dave DalyNemo Rangers v St.Finbarrs, Ballinlough 12.15p.m. Ref. Brian Coniry

Fixtures for W/E 22th March

Tuesday 17th March, 2015


Lehane Motors (South Douglas Rd.) Junior Hurling League.Sat.21/3/2015J.H.L.(1)Mayfield v St.Vincents, Mayfield 4.00p.m. Ref. Colm O'FlahertySun.22/3/2015Fe21 F.C.(A) Quarter-FinalsSt.Michaels v Bishopstown, Ballinlough 11.00a.m. Ref. Dave DalyNemo Rangers v St.Finbarrs,...

Fixtures

Wednesday 11th March, 2015


Sat.14/3/2015Fe21 F.C.(B)Brian Dillons v Passage, Ballinlough 12.30p.m. Ref. Alec GibbonsLehane Motors (South Douglas Rd.) Junior Football Leagues.Sun.15/3/2015J.F.L.(1)Rathpeacon v Bishopstown, Kilcully 11.30a.m. Ref. Dave DalySt.Vincents v Na Piarsaigh, Pairc Uinsinn 11.30a.m....

Back to top