Seandun Golf Classic 2017 2017-07-06 22:55:00

Seandun Golf Classic 2017 in Lee Valley Golf & Country Club


  1. St Michaels- Aidan Ryan, Barry Humphries, Dave O Shea
  2. Na Piarsaigh-Darragh Hanifin, Dan Lucey, Richard Mooney
  3. Referees Committee- Mark Maher, Frank O Dwyer, Alan Maher
  4. Cork County Board- Donal McSweeney, Kevin Brophy, Michael McSweeney
  5. St Nicks- Denis Leahy, Michael Brosnan, James Galvin
  6. John Walsh- Tim McCarthy, Noel Dunne, John McCarthy
  7. Sports Turf Solutions-Jack Kenneally, Charlie McCarthy, Denis Allen

Nearset the Pin : Alan Maher(St Finbarrs)

Longest Drive : Paul Hayes(St Vincents)

Back to top