Local GAA News

Junior B Hurling Champions 2016 Whitecross McSwiney Cup Final Winners 2016 Delanys Junior Hurling City, County, Munster & All Ireland Champions 2016/17 Mayfield Seandun Senior Football 2018 Presentation to Seandun President Mick Barry Chairman Derry Murphy and President Mick Barry Whitechurch Junior B Hurling 2017
10/01/2019 First Board Meeting
Seandun Board will hold the first board meeting of 2019 on Wednesday night... read more
25/11/2018 City Division Officers 2019
Officers 2018/2019 and NominationsPresident : Mick Barry (Delanys)Vice... read more
05/11/2018 Mickey O Sullivan Glen Rovers RIP.
The City Division Board would like to express there deepest sympathy to... read more
02/10/2018 Referee GAA Higher Education Bursary 2018/2019
Referee GAA Higher Education Bursary Application Form2018-19.pdfReferee... read more
30/07/2018 100th Anniversary of Gaelic Sunday
Over the weekend of August 4/5 this year the GAA will mark thecentenary... read more